Edmund Bell

FABRIC FOR

CARE SETTINGS

Edmund Bell logo_Black 6 CMYK-01.png

WHO WE ARE

For over 160 years we’ve been honing our product knowledge and manufacturing expertise to earn our reputation as your entrepreneurial partner who delivers the best quality, added value and superior service.

At Edmund Bell we offer a broad range of fabrics suitable for use across the care market; from sheltered housing and nursing homes, to hospitals, clinics and childcare applications.

 

We invite you to register for our virtual event where you can to find out more about our diverse range of colours, patterns and textures that provide a range of functional benefits from sound absorbing, heat insulating, waterproof, stain resistance and anti-microbial properties - all suitable for the care market.

14.00 GMT Start Time

(9:00 EST, 15:00 Europe, 18:00 UAE)

  • Meet & Intro

  • Who are Edmund Bell?

  • Overview of our fabrics for care settings

  • Questions and Answers

OUR HEALTHCARE 

EVENT

1 8 MAY 2021

 
AMC Hospital - Venus Contract.jpg
 
 

OUR SPEAKERS

Stephen Dobson

Head of Contract UK

Edmund Bell

Fiona Napier

International Sales Director

Edmund Bell

Come Join Us

14.00 GMT Start Time

(9:00 EST, 15:00 Europe, 18:00 UAE)

To register to the event and to receive your FREE sample box please fill in the form below: